COMPANIES

Share this page

It’s simple to get involved with Opération Enfant Soleil and organize an activity to help support children! In addition to allowing your employees to unite for a good cause, Opération Enfant Soleil enables you to give generously to a cause that is beloved by so many Quebecers.

 

By contacting our team, you’ll get the personalized support and help you need to make your fundraiser a great success. Thanks to colourful promotional materials and the support of agents who specialize in this type of fundraising, it’s easy to organize an activity that meets your expectations. With their experience and your ideas, you can bet that it will be a fun-filled time.

.

«

In 2016, BD decided to support Opération Enfant Soleil. This decision was primarily inspired by the desire to support the cause of sick children, which is directly related to our company mission, “Advancing the world of health.” We firmly believe that running a campaign in the workplace can make a notable difference by working toward a common goal. It’s so simple. The Opération Enfant Soleil team guided us and provided us with all the promotional materials and personalized support necessary to simplify our task and give our campaign great visibility. In the end, the commitment and participation of our employees and the support of management were the driving forces that allowed us to carry out this campaign in our organization.

Congratulations to the whole team and the thousands of artists and volunteers working with Opération Enfant Soleil!

»

Karina Jackson

Administrative Services Coordinator, Regional Communications Leader, BD)

Guide to complete online Guide to print

Turnkey Campaigns

Organize a fundraiser online

Thermometre_collecte

Getting people involved in your fundraising project has never been simpler with the online donation tool. Thanks to this platform, it’s easy to reach your family and friends. With the help of your agent, create a dynamic, attractive website that’s easy to share. Simply watch donations grow as the thermometer climbs higher.

Tools and promotional materials for your events

Ballons

Get free promotional materials

Are you organizing an activity for Opération Enfant Soleil? Would you like to get free promotional materials? Click here to discover all the tools that we can send to you, then fill in the order form and return it to your agent or to one of our offices.

Stylos

Sell our promotional items

Click here to discover the Opération Enfant Soleil promotional items that can be sold to raise money. Are you interested in this? Fill in the order form and return it to your agent or to one of our offices.

For more information

Don’t hesitate to contact with us for any questions!

To Québec : 418 683-2323
Montréal: 514-380-2323
Toll-free: 1 877 683-2325

Véronique Gagnon-Perreault is your specialized consultant, development and project for Entreprises Enfant Soleil.

vgagnon-perreault@operationenfantsoleil.ca
418 683-2323, poste 106

Mélissa Desrosiers is your specialized advisor for Eastern Quebec in corporate fundraisers.

mdesrosiers@operationenfantsoleil.ca
418 683-2323, poste 140

Gabrielle Ferron is your specialized advisor for western Quebec in corporate fundraisers.

gferron@operationenfantsoleil.ca 514-380-2323 extension 203

Annie Côté is your specialized advisor for Eastern Quebec City in business fundraising.

acote@operationenfantsoleil.ca
418-683-2323, ext. 115

Annik Bergeron is your specialized advisor

abergeron@operationenfantsoleil.ca 418.683.3637 ext. 139

Lindcey Bernatchez-Anderson is your agency specializing in fundraising for small businesses.

lbanderson@operationenfantsoleil.ca
418-683-2323 ext. 107

Entreprises

Partagez cette page

C’est simple de s’impliquer avec Opération Enfant Soleil et d’organiser une activité pour venir en aide aux enfants! En plus de permettre à vos employés de s’unir pour une cause, Opération Enfant Soleil vous permet de donner généreusement à une cause adorée de bons nombre de Québécois.

En communiquant avec notre équipe, vous obtiendrez du support personnalisé et l’aide nécessaire afin de faire de votre activité de collecte de fonds une grande réussite. Grâce à des outils promotionnels colorés et à l’appui de vos conseillers spécialisés dans ce type de collectes, il est facile d’organiser une activité à la hauteur de vos attentes. Avec leur expérience et vos idées, il est à parier que le plaisir sera au rendez-vous.

«

C’est depuis 2016 que BD a décidé de supporter Opération enfant soleil. Cette décision a été motivée principalement par le désir de servir la cause des enfants malades, qui est directement liée à notre mission d’entreprise « À l’avant-garde d’un monde en santé ». Nous croyons fermement que de mener une campagne en milieu de travail peut faire une différence notable dans l’atteinte de l’objectif commun. C’est si simple, l’équipe d’Opération enfant soleil, nous accompagne et nous fournit tout le matériel promotionnel et le support personnalisé nécessaires afin de nous simplifier la tâche et donner à notre campagne une belle visibilité. Au final, l’engagement et la participation de nos employés de même que l’appui de la direction sont les moteurs qui nous permettent de faire vivre la campagne au sein de notre organisation.

Félicitations à toute l’équipe et les milliers d’artisans et de bénévoles d’Opération enfant soleil!

»

Karina Jackson

Coordonnateur Services ADM Leader régional des communications, BD

Guide à compléter en ligne Guide à imprimer

Organiser une collecte en ligne

Thermometre_collecte

Impliquer les gens dans votre projet de collecte de fonds n’aura jamais été aussi simple avec l’outil de dons en ligne. Grâce à cette plateforme, il est facile de joindre votre famille et vos amis. Avec l’aide de vos conseillères, créez une page web dynamique, attrayante et facile à partager. Voyez facilement la progression des dons avec l’avancement de votre thermomètre.

OUTILS POUR VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS ET ARTICLES PROMOTIONNELS

Ballons

Procurez-vous du matériel promotionnel gratuit

Vous organisez une activité au profit d’Opération Enfant Soleil et vous aimeriez vous procurer du matériel promotionnel gratuit? Cliquez ici pour découvrir tous les outils que nous pouvons vous acheminer, puis remplissez le bon de commande et retournez-le à votre agent ou à l’un de nos bureaux.

Stylos

Vendez nos objets promotionnels

Cliquez ici pour découvrir les objets promotionnels d’Opération Enfant Soleil pouvant être vendus afin d’amasser des fonds. Vous désirez vous en procurer? Remplissez le bon de commande et retournez-le à votre agent ou à l’un de nos bureaux.

Pour plus de renseignements :

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec votre agent pour toute question!

À Québec : 418 683-2323
Montréal: 514-380-2323
Numéro sans frais : 1 877 683-2325

Véronique Gagnon-Perreault est votre agente spécialisée pour les petites entreprises de 20 employés et moins.

vgagnon-perreault@operationenfantsoleil.ca
418 683-2323, poste 106

Annie Côté est votre conseillère spécialisée pour l’Est de Québec dans les collectes de fonds pour les entreprises.

acote@operationenfantsoleil.ca
418 683-2323, poste 115

Josianne Poirier est votre conseillère spécialisée pour l’Ouest de Québec dans les collectes de fonds pour les entreprises.

jpoirier@operationenfantsoleil.ca
514-380-2323, poste 203

Annie Falardeau est votre conseillère spécialisée pour l’Ouest de Québec dans les collectes de fonds pour les entreprises.

afalardeau@operationenfantsoleil.ca
514-380-2323, poste 212

Rejoignez notre communauté

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre